MAVS Volleyball would like to congratulate the following class of 2018, 2019 & 2020 players who have recently verbally committed to continue playing volleyball at the college level! We are so proud of you, and can’t wait to follow the success you have in college!

2018 Commitments

Ellie Chafee – Xavier University




Jane Owens – Appalachian State University



Kailea Carrier – University of Kansas



Karoline Shelton – Hillsdale College



Mackenzie Anderon – Newman University



Ally Barnhardt – University of South Florida



2019 Commitments

Ellie Bichelmeyer – Rice University



Kayley Cassaday – Tulsa University




Faith Hammontree – Kansas State University



Sydney Lierz – Fresno State University


2020 Commitments

Ayden Bartlett – Lousiville University