MAVS Staff

Founder & Club Consultant: Dave Gentile

Club Director: Kathy Bates kbates@mavskc.com

ICT MAVS Club Director: Beau Barnthson  bbarnthson_7@yahoo.com

Northeast MAVS Club Coordinator: Julie Slater  slaterj02@gmail.com

Extreme MAVS Club Coordinator: Ken Drawe  kdrawe@kc.rr.com

Program Specialist:  Megan Parks  mparks@mavskc.com

Lead Camp Clinician: Michelle Abshire  michelleabshire19@yahoo.com

Recruiting Coordinator:  Leslie Brown  lbrown@mavskc.com