Location

Mid America Courts (MAC)
15546 West 108th St.
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (913)888-6287

Kathy Bates, Director: kbates@mavskc.com

Beau Barnthson, Director ICT MAVS: beau@ictmavsvolleyball.com

Lauren Ramatowski, Director of Team Performance & Recruitment: lramatowski@mavskc.com

Megan Parks, Program Coordinator: mparks@mavskc.com

Dorn Lovan, BOOST Sports Performance Director: dorn@boostkc.com

Rodney Blecha, The Yard, Operations Manager: rblecha@theyardindoor.com

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Copyright 2017 MAVS Volleyball.